top of page

It's Just Sad




I find it so sad that when I talk about God's true power and control, that church people get mad and rather mean in response.


I get the inner fear and concern because it is a big pill to swallow, but the meanness, rudeness and dismissal is acting like the devil.


Instead of looking at the information I present, using words and a heart to insult me personally is an attempt to raise up themselves higher than me.


Well, what is really sad about it, isn't the insult to me, it's that they would reject truth and embrace a lie that being above me is higher at all for them.


That is just sad.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Run!

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page