top of page

A Grim Future



You know, it is impossible to be a follower of Jesus and be arrogant. Yet, I have seen so many who have called themselves Christian, but have arrogantly treated others so badly.


The two most evil men I have ever known...to date: One was a former boss who hated me for no reason and also hated God. Him I understand. The other was a pastor of a church Martha and I served in. He was just as hateful as my former boss. Both tried to ruin me for no reason that I was ever aware of.


Treat others the way you want to be treated.


It's not a difficult gauge for true Christian faith.


If you hate, hurt, insult, and do anything to diminish anyone, especially a brother or sister in Christ, you are by biblical definition, a goat.


Your eternal future is very grim.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Run!

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page