top of page

Dream - How to fly

Updated: Jun 9



I have had flying dreams for years. Usually, I am struggling with getting off the ground. I have had a few, more as the years go by, where I already know how to fly and zoom around the sky.


These dreams are very realistic. I can feel the temperature, motion, wind and even the smells in the air. In this latest dream, I "figured out" how to fly. I had to step into the light of the sun and wait for the wind to blow and lift me off the ground. Once in the air, I just needed to follow the currents of the wind. I woke up shortly after that realization...Meaning: To fly (walk by faith, walk in power & strength) I just need to stand in His presence and wait for the Spirit to move. Otherwise, I will never leave the ground and all the flapping of my arms will get me no where...


The key to this is waiting, something I am not too good at.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page