top of page

His Smile



When I speak about my struggle to have faith, I am not referring to faith that Jesus Christ is God and that he exists. I am way beyond that. I know for a fact that He is. After all I have seen him do, I would have to be an idiot to doubt his existence.


No, when I refer to my struggle with faith, it is, that in all the pain of life, His plan for me is good. That when He is finished, the end result will be more than worth it.


Truthfully, with all that I have seen Him do and say, I am still an idiot for doubting Him at all. Pain has a way of making us all rather stupid.


Fortunately, God uses it exceptionally well to reveal himself within it. All we need to do is look His way. His smile says it all.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page