top of page

Interactions with God #111





For many years, I had been having reoccurring dreams about flying. Not in a plane, no, flying like superman. As I have already said, my dreams are rather vivid. I feel wind, g-forces, and smell flowers…yes, very vivid dreams.


This reoccurring dream had been happening since the mid 1990’s. Not real often, maybe every couple of years or so. The dreams were not exactly the same, but the main point was. In each of the dreams, I could fly, though for some unknown reason, I would suddenly forget how. I would start off by jumping into the air. After flying for about 10 to 20 feet I would come crashing down to the ground. I often woke up with the taste of dirt fresh in my mind.


By 2007, I wasn’t sure if this reoccurring dream was the theme to a message from God or rather something born out of my discouragement. Well, I wasn’t until I got this next dream.


In the dream, I knew how to fly. In fact I also knew how to teach others to fly. It was absolutely clear to me as I explained the process to someone else. As a demonstration, I walked out of a house, stood in the direct sunlight, placed my arms out to my side with open palms and waited for the wind. When the wind came, I could feel its pressure and power. From deep within my soul, I let the wind lift me up. Once airborne, I could go anywhere and do anything. At that point, I woke up.


The message was rather simple. To walk in the power of the Living God, we must first be in the light of the Son of God. All we need to do next is to wait on His wind, His Holy Spirit. With the guiding of the Spirit, we yield to His light pressure and just go with it. This is how we can walk in the prophetic, healing, and even raising the dead. Most important, this is how we can stand up against all the problems in this life, including the lies of the enemy.


It all starts by getting ourselves out of the dark and into the Light of God.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page