top of page

It's Time to Climb



The truth is not relative, only our understanding of it is.


My name is Lou. That is truth.

Am I a good man or bad? That is relative depending on your understanding of the truth that is Lou. If you are unkind to me on a bad day, I may appear to be a bad man. If you only experience how I treat the poor or the needy, you might say that I am a good man.


Truth is truth. Our understanding of it is only limited by our efforts to understand that truth.


I am like anyone. You can’t know the truth about me without getting to know me. That takes time and effort.


Truth is like a mountain, the only way we can know it is to climb it, to experience it. Lies are easy, lies can be only simple assumptions based on a limited view of truth.


The truth is that there is a God.

Is He a good God or bad God?

The only way to know for sure is to make the effort to find out.


It is much easier to ignore the mountain than it is to climb it.


Haven’t we all seen that a man does not truly value anything that he has made little or no effort to obtain?


This helps to understand why so many who call themselves by His name value Him so little…

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page