top of page

Just Curious

Updated: Jun 20




Curious:

I have seen angelic visions (two of them once), Seen an angel (once in my hotel room - Physically. Watched him vanish right in front of me), seen God heal my daughter Cassie, and a few others.

I have even seen Jesus once, and had a man (who I didn't know) remind me 15 years later - out of the blue.

I also watched a man wet himself when God showed him His presence in me... yup, that happened in Austin TX back in 1986..no clue as to why.


I figure this stuff doesn't just happen to me. Any one else get to see the weird, and wonderful side of life?


It is not just a belief in aliens when you meet one and shake its hand/tentacle/appendage.

It is not just religion when it is just as real.

These are among the many reasons I am a Christian. (no, I never saw an alien, was just a comparison)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page