top of page

Just Plain Dangerous




There are two kinds of people on the fringe.


1. Those stragglers who are outcast due to the perceptions of others or themselves.

2. The warriors who protect those on the inside.


I am on the outside.

Yes, you pushed me out there because I make you uncomfortable.

Yes, you are uncomfortable, but it's not because you are better than me.

No, rather it's because the Spirit within me is dangerous...that is why you are uncomfortable.


If my role before God is to fight for His bride as a warrior, and I make you uncomfortable, maybe you really do have reason to be uncomfortable around me.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Run!

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page