top of page

Just Start A Conversation



Look, I'm not crazy. Nor am I deceived by my own desires. I have gobs of evidence, mental, emotional, spiritual and even physical. The God of this universe speaks. Actually, He can be quite chatty at times.


I know it's hard to believe. 40 years ago when my conversation started, I was desperate and alone. It actually helped out immensely, because I had no one else to talk to, no one to help me convince myself that it wasn't real. He gave the evidence, the proof. When I finally realized that the conversation wasn't with myself, but with the greatest and most powerful being in the universe, well, it does a great thing to your broken ego.


God, THE God, talking to me, looking at me...and smiling!


Yes God is love, and He does love everyone, but it is another thing to have His approval, His acceptance.

Because I believe in Jesus Christ, I have that, and so does anyone else who believes in Jesus. That is the path. That is the only way. That is what He said.


I have had many dreams and visions, but it's the conversations that mean the most to me personally. Not everyone will have the dreams and visions, but everyone can have the conversation that lasts an eternity...and have it start now.


He is talking. Yes, it is true, but like any conversation you have to acknowledge it to engage. Otherwise you are hearing words that your mind can't accept are aimed at you.


It really helps to know the speaker too. If you can't identify the one who is talking, you won't trust what is said. It will become a passing noise like overhearing a group of people in the airport, ignored and useless.


Read the book. Get to know the speaker. He is the nicest, smartest, and wisest person you could ever talk to. Oh, He is also extremely interesting and encouraging!


He is talking. It's up to you. All you need to do to start this conversation is engage.


Go ahead! Just ask Him a question...then wait for an answer.


It will come, and it will blow you away.


"Oh my God! HE is talking to me! ME!


Oh, and as far as talking...I was folding clothes when He said to sit down and write this. Yeah, this is an aimed invitation to chat.


His aim is perfect.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page