top of page

Missing Dinner

Updated: Jun 28



Jeremiah 33:1-3 (NIV)

  1. While Jeremiah was still confined in the courtyard of the guard, the word of the LORD came to him a second time:

  2. “This is what the LORD says, he who made the earth, the LORD who formed it and established it—the LORD is his name:

  3. ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’


Proverbs 8:17

I love those who love me, and those who seek me find me.


Jeremiah 29:13

You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.


Deuteronomy 4:29

But if from there you seek the LORD your God, you will find him if you seek him with all your heart and with all your soul.


Not a stone statue or a pretend idea. A challenge to everyone to prove the existence of a very real being.


What are you afraid of? That He might not like you? Or is it that He may ask you to give up your way of life? The offer is not only a better way of life here and now, but life that doesn't end, ever. What do you really lose by a simple investigation?


Would you cling to crumbs on the floor while ignoring a banquet?



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Run!

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page