top of page

Not Like You



Lucifer is a Latin word. It is NOT the devil's name. IT IS NOT!


I'm sorry, but this one just drives me crazy. For me it is an obvious measure of how poorly people listen to me.


I know that God Himself diminishes me in front of others and that He has a phenomenal reason for it, but still it is very disappointing to see others blow me off for such a simple and easily provable error in commonly accepted bad teaching.


Because I am the one bringing it forward it is out and out ignored! I have even been insulted after telling a "christian" brother..."Well that is what WE call him"...like I wasn't one of "them".


I am not. Happily so.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Run!

Questions or Discussions

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Aiming For The Center. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page